الشركاء

 مشروع أمل و سلام

 

amal ou salaamمشروع أمل و سلام هي منظمة تعمل من خلال مركز جامعة جورج ماسون العالمي للتفاهم بين الأديان وحل النزاعات. وتتمثل مهمتها في “المساهمة في الانتقال السلمي في سوريا من خلال البرامج التعليمية والاجتماعية للأطفال اللاجئين السوريين والمشردين داخليا “. ويتمثل الهدف العام من البرنامج في المساهمة الفاعلة وذات معنى نحو التحول السلمي إلى سلام دائم و شامل و آمن في سورية من خلال تنفيذ برنامج نفسي تربوي للأطفال اللاجئين والمشردين داخليا. ويسعى البرنامج لتكييف نظام التعليم في سوريا ليتوافق مع احتياجات الأطفال المعانين نفسيا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 6 إلى 15 سنة.

إن تصورنا لمشروع الجسر الجوي سوريا هي أكثر من موضوع توصيل البضائع. هدفنا هو خلق حملة قوية، رمزية رافضة للعنف التي يمكن أن تجمع معا السوريين بكل حسن نية بعض النظر عن العرق و الدين والولاء السياسي. حتى الأطفال يمكنهم من المشاركة فيها. مشروع أمل و سلام استخدمت بشكل تقليدي المشاريع الفنية للأطفال اللاجئين السوريين لمساعدتهم في العلاج النفسي. من خلال مشروع الجسر الجوي السوري سيكون هؤلاء الأطفال قادرين على تزيين الطائرات الحقيقية التي من شأنها ايصال الغذاء والدواء ورسائل من الأمل للسوريين الذين بقوا في سوريا.

 

 منظمة اناس يطلبون التغيير, ال ال سي

pdc_logo

 

 إن هدف منظمة بي دي سي هو “توفير طرق لتقديم المساعدات و الدعم على أساس طويل الأجل إلى الجهات الفاعلة في المجتمع المدني في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. ونحن نعمل على توسيع وتقوية المجتمع المدني من خلال تقديم المساعدات ودعم الناشطين الانسانيين. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لمساعدة المجتمعات المحلية لتوفير التدريب و الموارد ورأس المال اللازم لبناء مجتمع ديمقراطي حر مستديم و على أسس مسؤولة في الشرق الأوسط و شمال افريقيا “.

مجالات العمل الرئيسية لمنظمة بي دي سي

دعم المجتمع المدني

خدمات المعلومات

التوسط في النزاعات

الرصد و التقييم

إن منظمة بي دي سي  ، والتي تملك مكاتب في تركيا، هو بوابة مشروع الجسر الجوي السوري إلى سوريا. حيث يحتفظ بشبكة اتصالات واسعة على الارض في سوريا، والذي يمكنه من تحديد االاحتياجات على الأرض، وطلب التوصيل الجوي، وتنسيق التوزيع. المنظمة لديه اأيضا القدرة على تقديم الدعم اللوجستي، والتنسيق مع السلطات التركية والولايات المتحدة للحصول على الأذونات القانونية المطلوبة، وتحديد وتوظيف الأتراك و السوريين لدعم المشروع

Partners

Project Amal ou Salam

 

amal ou salaamProject Amal ou Salam (Project Hope and Peace) has a mission of, “Actively contributing to a nonviolent transition in Syria through educational and social programming for refugee and internally displaced Syrian children.” The overall objective of the program is to contribute actively and meaningfully towards a nonviolent transition to an inclusive, secure, and sustainable peace in Syria through the implementation of a transformative educational psychosocial program for refugee and internally displaced children. The program seeks to tailor the education system to the needs of Syria’s traumatized children ages 6 through 15.

The Syria Airlift Project envisions more than moving cargo. Our goal is to create a powerful, symbolic, nonviolent campaign that can draw together Syrians of goodwill from every religion, ethnicity, and political allegiance. Even children can participate. Project Amal ou Salam has traditionally used art projects to help Syrian refugee children work through their trauma. Through the Syria Airlift Project, those children will soon be able to decorate real aircraft that will deliver food, medicine, and messages of hope to the Syrians they have left behind.

 

People Demand Change, LLC

pdc_logo

PDC‘s mission is “to provide a better, more streamlined model for providing aid and support – on a long-term basis – to civil society actors in the MENA region. We work to expand and strengthen civil society through the provision of aid and support both activist and humanitarian in nature. We strive to assist local communities to procure the resources, training and capital needed to reconstruct responsibly and sustainably toward a free, democratic Middle East and North Africa.”

PDC’s core areas of work include:

  • I. Civil society support
  • II. Mapping and data information services
  • III. Conflict Mediation
  • IV. Monitoring and Evaluation

PDC, which maintains offices in Turkey, is the Syria Airlift Project’s gateway into Syria. PDC maintains a large network of contacts on the ground in Syria, who can identify specific needs, request aerial deliveries, and coordinate distribution. PDC also has the ability to provide logistical support, coordinate with Turkish and U.S. authorities for requisite legal permissions, and identify and hire security-vetted Turks and Syrians to support the project.